A couple Works in Progress

Quick post today, I recently have started a couple pictures that I’ll probably finish soonish. ^^ I’ve been trying to get into the habit of actually finishing drawings and uploading them here.

This first one is of Black Rock Shooter, of course! For this one I suggest clicking on it to see the larger version. Took about 2 hours. Although, I’m not very happy with the pose so I will be changing it soon.

And this one is of the Hero from Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor, my new addiction ^^; I can’t quite remember how long it took, but probably a couple hours.

Thanks for looking!

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

20 Responses to A couple Works in Progress

  1. blissbait says:

    thank you for showing!
    great beautiful fantastic
    visions from your pad

    Draw on, draw on.

    May All Beings Be Happy.

  2. Haru says:

    Love, love that Black Rock Shooter one! I really love your CGing; so gorgeous! (*o*)
    You make me want to go get my arse in gear and start drawing again. ^^;;

  3. rockleelotus says:

    the coloring on BRS is amazing! would love to see her finished ^^

  4. thetsundere says:

    – jaw drops – your BRS so far is amazing! The hair especially ^^
    This inspires me to practice more using my tablet xD

  5. Selidor says:

    Actually finishing drawings is the hardest part – I have dozens of WIPs that I’ll probably never complete.

    The BRS fanart looks great! I really like the blue flame part.

    • Kanon says:

      I know exactly how you feel, there’s soo many WIPs I need to complete as well(and probably won’t ever). ^^; Hopefully at least BRS will get completed, I’m glad you like it!

  6. Leonia says:

    Black Rock is sweet, but I prefer the second πŸ™‚

  7. Yi says:

    You should finish them this week cause I said so lol

    naw just kiddin take your time homie g.

  8. vixums says:

    UGH I can’t believe I missed this, I’m sorry >.< I think you got BRS's hair down perfectly, your coloring is so pretty ;-; I can't wait to see the finished product of her!

Leave a Reply

