Mini Post! School Update

As many of you may already know, I went back to school about a week ago. I’ll keep things short, but all-in-all, I’m having a great time and everything’s well ^^ And there hasn’t been a photoshoot in awhile, but maybe soon(ish)! So I took a couple pictures of my Miku figma.

School is great, although I am being piled with homework yet again, it is nice to see friends and meet many new people! Truth be told, I love school!

The girls helping with my many sheets of homework that are still waiting to be done tonight(in the back).

But the procrastinator within me is taking over!! I recently got a new DS game, Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor, one of the games that made me decide to get a DS. *^* Beautiful! *ahem* But now I need to work on homework! So long!

Textures used in my Miku photos can be found here.

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

20 Responses to Mini Post! School Update

  1. Yi says:

    Augh i still have my speech to do and so far my BS is still not replenished!

    .D Its the candy I gave you like forever ago! lol

    • Kanon says:

      Finish it tomorrow! xDDD Will your BS-o-meter be filled by then?

      It is! I’m glad you noticed! I saved some ^^

      • Yi says:

        Aughh not enough time to prepare for public speaking though I SUUUUUUUUUCK lol

        You should probably eat it now im not sure if that candy stays forever or not lol

      • Kanon says:

        Lol ok ok finish it tonight then xD Good luck!

        Doesn’t candy last a long time? Whatever I’ll take your advice ^^;;;

        :V Om nom nom

  2. rockleelotus says:

    Miku looks sweet around the sweets! that candy is called “sugar?” lol

    glad to hear your loving school and you have study buddies too ^^ good luck with the game… i mean homework!!

    • Kanon says:

      She does! Lol, I have no clue really, maybe? They’re some random Chinese candies. They taste really good though!

      Thanks! I’m glad as well ^^ Haha, right, the “homework” xD

  3. moemoekyun says:

    nice effect on miku picture !

  4. Haru says:

    Those first two Miku pictures on top looks so nice and colorful! ( ^ o^). Love how the candy looks there~

    Good luck with all that homework too! I hope it doesn’t pile up too much! (TT___TT). But it’s good to see you’re enjoying school overall it and making friends! ^^

    AND HEY, it’s ever bad to procrastinate when it comes to games! XD Everyone needs a good break once in a while!

  5. たいくつ says:

    As long you can enjoy the works, you can feel that finish them only need a second LoL

    Shana can help you with chemistry, Miku with art lesson and Saber will teach you about physical exercise :3

    To both candy and Miku, itadakimasu! ^o^

  6. vixums says:

    AH! I love finding new female otaku, it excites me X3 And you draw on top of that, it’s perfect!!! I’m happy to have found your blog, I really like your drawing style and your photo taking style (those effects on Miku and the candy look amazing @_@) Would you mind if I add you to my blogroll?

    • Kanon says:

      *A* I also love meeting fellow female otaku! It’s a pleasure! Thank you very much ^0^ I do not mind at all, will add you as well. Have any buttons I may use? For now I’ll just put a link ^^

      • vixums says:

        I actually don’t have any buttons yet XD But a link is just fnie, I’ll add you too! I don’t know how to add buttons yet (I’m kinda new to this thing) but I see you have one, I’ll try to figure it out XD

        YEY ❤ Your style is beautiful, by the way, your use of colors is refreshing!

      • Kanon says:

        That isn’t a problem ^^ But if you ever do make buttons, be sure to tell me! =D

        Thank you so so much!

  7. thetsundere says:

    So cute, your girls helping with homework! ^^
    Wish Haruhi would help me out once in a while… All she does is whack me with her yellow cone and tell me to work harder =P

Leave a Reply

