A quick update…

Hello all! I wasn’t going to make a seperate post for this, but it’s semi-important ^^; My school work has been getting pushed further and further down on my “to-do” list, so I seriously need to work a bit harder, especially with summer going by so fast. This may limit my free time. I’ve always been trying to post at least once a week but as you can see it’s not going to well ^^; No worries, I am still trying to keep up the posts!

Soon enough, school will be starting up once again, but I’ll still try my best to fit in a post every week or so. ^^ I just want everyone to know how busy I’ve been of late, and how much more work I have to do as well! @_@;; (I’m really nervous for the beginning of school again!)

So anyways, expect one or two more photoshoots in the next week. I’ve also been drawing a lot, so maybe some more completed drawings? ^^ Just wanted everyone to know what’s going on. I hope you are all doing good! Thanks for reading!

Image found via Photobucket. I don’t take credit for it ^^;
(I was going to draw something but I’m getting tired this late at night…)

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

12 Responses to A quick update…

  1. nega3 says:

    I never knew homework could do so much. D:

    I feel sorry for you.

    • Kanon says:

      It’s a huuuge book I have to read–and it gets worse, essays about the book! Maybe not too bad, but definitely something I’d rather not do in the summer. ^^;

      Thanks ^^

  2. Haru says:

    Goodluck with all the school work!

    I’ve forgotten how much of a pain school work can be; and essays are even worse!

    And don’t worry about blogging much; we all understand school work is more important! ^^

    Can’t wait to see those photoshoots! ^^ And I’d definintely like to see more of your artwork~

    • Kanon says:

      Thank you! Essays sure are horrible. The worst kind of homework =_=;;;

      Thanks for understanding ^^ I’ll still be sure to put up those photoshoots and artwork!

  3. rockleelotus says:

    yuck, school work. but those important matters should always come first ^^; good luck with your upcoming classes and do your best!

    if your gone too long we will spam you with comments! lol j/k …maybe ^_^ also looking forward to the photoshoots and glad to hear your drawing lots ^^

    • Kanon says:

      Homework is terrible =__=;; Thanks for the encouragement, though! I sure will try my best ^^

      xD Hopefully the time between posts won’t be more than a couple weeks! I hope you will like the photoshoots and such ^^ I think I’ve gotten used to my camera finally.

  4. Man, I’m so glad to be done with school completely. At least until I get some kind of super demanding job, I’ll never have to worry about homework of any sort again.

    And it feels good.

    Best of luck with all the assignments. School can be such a serious pain…

  5. たいくつ says:

    your pain with school is shows that you’re still care about it. Dont worry, if you work hard you’ll pass it in a second! CLOCK UP! ^^

Leave a Reply

