June Loot!

Since it is nearing the end of June, I think it is time for yet another loot post! Last month I didn’t post my loot since I didn’t really get anything. This month I got a little bit of stuff, and I’m not expecting many guys to be interested in this month’s loot since there aren’t any new lovely PVC ladies at the moment ^^;

I actually got the Cloud Play Arts figure and the Raiho plush last month, I think. But may as well include them ^^; The Metal Gear Solid 4 shirt is actually a guy’s shirt so I had to get an Extra Small so it actually fit me ^^;

I took some pictures of the Military Akira figure that just arrived today, continue reading if you’re interested.

So anyways, after about two weeks, Military Akira has finally arrived! I was so excited to finally find a box from the mailman left on the doorstep, especially since I haven’t gotten a new figure for a loooong time.

Cool artwork on the box!

The other side of the box. Too bad it got kind of damaged in the mail. I didn’t pay a lot of money on shipping to have it wrapped in nothing but a thin layer of bubble wrap! D: Oh well, could’ve been worse.

Top o’ the box. This isn’t a photoshoot, by the way. I just got carried away when taking quick pictures of him ^^;

Like the other Kotobukiya Akira figure, this one comes with a Drama CD as well. I have yet to listen to both of them. So glad they come with CDs ^^

Gotta love a man in uniform ^^

Love this figure! Oh and by the way, he’s 1/10 scale as well. It’s okay though, cause he’s awesome!

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

8 Responses to June Loot!

  1. rockleelotus says:

    Booo no lovely ladies XD
    but cool loot nevertheless! you got Cloud too ^^ im not familiar with the character Akira but he looks awesome, first time seeing a figure come with a drama CD.

    • Kanon says:

      Don’t worry, there’ll be more ladies soon xD Oh yeah that’s right, you have a Cloud of your own as well! Nice ^^ but yeah, I like drama CDs with figures! ^^

  2. Leonia says:

    Oh many men 😛 I prefer loli figure 😛

  3. Haru says:

    Ooh! Military Akira! No military Shiki? D:
    He looks sexy nonetheless. I have both of mine sitting next to my computer. It’s nice ogling at them 24/7. (^^;)

    • Kanon says:

      Nope, no military Shiki yet. TT_TT Soon though, hopefully!
      You have both of them already? Nice! My Akira is next to my computer too. He looks so lonely without Shiki, though ^^;

  4. Neato. I have that Raiho plushie as well. He stands proudly next to my Meta Knight and Princess Peach plushies.

    • Kanon says:

      Meta Knight and Princess Peach plushies? I want some now ^^ That’s kind of a coincidence, my Raiho is next to Mario and Luigi plushies ^^;

Leave a Reply

