New Art Progress

kanochu_sketchprogressa1ds5

Just finished working on this(not done yet of course!) and thought I’d post it just as a progress thing before I forget about it. Enjoy! even though it’s not done ^^;

EDIT: Blarg! I had to reinstall Windows and lost all of my recent artwork! So…that means i’ll never be able to finish this TT__TT

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

2 Responses to New Art Progress

  1. usagijoou says:

    I know this is an old post, but I liked this image so much even thought it is unfinished. I like eyes and hands most!=)

Leave a Reply

