My Figma Miku arrived!

No huge photoshoot yet, but consider this a teaser! After ordering her with SAL shipping from Hobby Link Japan and waiting for 43 days after she shipped(which was killer!), my Miku just arrived a couple days ago and she is my first figma. Photoshoot soon?

About Kanon
Otaku, artist, figure collector!

2 Responses to My Figma Miku arrived!

  1. Blowfish says:

    This looks definately better than my first takes on figure photography.I guess you already took at look at Superrats Tutorial eh?

  2. Kanon says:

    @ Blowfish

    Thanks! Yep I took a peek at Superrat’s tutorial. It helped a looot! Although I have lots of room for improvement ^^;

Leave a Reply

